BrainHealth Presents Spring Season

Event Pass Information

Event Pass Type
Price
Quantity
BrainHealth Presents Spring SeasonFREE

Event Details

Register for the full series, and attend as many talks as you like.

Each month, the most fascinating speakers participate in interactive conversations about the latest advances in brain health science, technology and real-world application.

All events are virtual and at no charge. For more information, visit our events FAQ or contact brainhealthevents@utdallas.edu with any questions.

For longer talk descriptions visit centerforbrainhealth.org/brainhealth-presents

 

Deepak Chopra Headshot

The Future of Wellbeing

Deepak Chopra, MD

Thursday, February 10 2022

7-8:10pm CT (5-6:10pm PT/ 8-9:10pm ET)

 Sponsored by: Container Store Logo

Wendy Susuki headshot

Good Anxiety

Wendy Suzuki, PhD

Thursday, March 17 2022

7-8pm CT (5-6pm PT/ 8-9pm ET)

Alvaro Fernandez headshot

Navigating the Digital Brain Health Market

Alvaro Fernandez 

Thursday, April 21 2022

7-8pm CT (5-6pm PT/ 8-9pm ET)

Sanjay Gupta headshot

Myths of Brain Performance

Sanjay Gupta, MD

Tuesday, April 26 2022

7-8pm CT (5-6pm PT/ 8-9pm ET)

Dr. Mark D'Esposito headshot

The Social Network That Matters Most: Your Brain

Mark D'Esposito, MD

Thursday, May 19 2022

7-8pm CT (5-6pm PT/ 8-9pm ET)

 

Ayesha Sherzai, MD and Dean Sherzai, MD headshot

Lifestyle Medicine for Alzheimer's Prevention

Ayesha Sherzai, MD and Dean Sherzai, MD

Thursday, June 16 2022

7-8pm CT (5-6pm PT/ 8-9pm ET)